Purchased 1/18-1/22

old navy mixed-gauge cardigan in burnt umber

old navy microfleece active jacket in purple iris

old navy sweetheart bootcut jeans

This past Saturday I went to the mall with a friend to support her shopping efforts. There are seriously few things I enjoy more than helping friends buy items to build a wardrobe they love. I wasn’t planning to swing by Old Navy, but we did at the last minute and found that they were giving an additional 50% off all clearance items. With a 10% off coupon (from taking a survey after my last visit), I ended up getting everything above for $16 and some change!  ‘Twas a great trip indeed.

kingsmart usb adapter for iPod shuffle (via amazon)

Although I love having the Spotify app on my iPhone to listen to while I work out, I realized that it’s a whole lot safer (phone-damage wise) to use my iPod shuffle while exercising. The only problem is that I lost the cord that came with it, rendering it completely useless. For little more than $1, I’m hoping this will be a much cheaper solution!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

