Purchased: 3/3-4/9

honeybee gardens powdercolors stackable mineral colors eyeshadow in gypsy

target kimono cardigan; old navy fitted scoop-neck tees in citron and white; target wooden link necklace; old navy chevron crossover dolman sleeve dress

pink (!) simply vera skinny ankle jeans via kohl’s; target bikini bottoms; old navy one-shoulder swimsuit

{unpictured bamboo tank and tee, plus a pair of black exercise capris, all from t.j. maxx}

lc by lauren conrad boyfriend blazer via kohl’s {a truly awesome blazer}

old navy jersey maxi tank dress {also worn in the above photos, belted into a midi dress}

old navy perfect cardigan

old navy lounge cami {in white and black}

essie nailpolish in fiji via ulta

old navy chambray button-down {I snagged it from the clearance rack; sadly it’s no longer on the website}

old navy pocket tea-length swing skirt {I’m obsessed with this and wish they had them in more basic colors; I’d easily buy several more!}

Clearly March was a month of excess in more ways than one. I’m trying to get back on track this month by using only gift cards and a bit of money I’ve already set aside for some badly-needed new bras (TMI?). Hopefully my next ‘purchased’ post will be much more brief than this! Even though I’ll probably regret writing this later, I feel like there are only so many more things I can justify purchasing for my spring/summer wardrobe. At least that’s what I need to keep telling myself!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

