Life Lately

{iced coffee + banana oats w/ almond butter, chocolate chips, + chia seeds (aka my new fave breakfast); irises in bloom; my best gal; cool enough for running tights!; a collection of brooches; hair curling, a process; pretty event space- the calm before the storm; pretty friends; someone’s regalia arrived!; left over flowers for us to enjoy; getting my sweat on; baby time!; diner breakfast with my gal; wandering the handmade market in carrboro; saturday afternoon with queso, guac, + wine on the patio}

I know this is a bit belated, but here’s what I was up to last week! It was quite the whirlwind, but full of wonderful things. I hope this week is treating you wonderfully thus far!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

